<![CDATA[Web World Blog - Home]]>Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:20:09 +0000Weebly<![CDATA[Happy Christmas with Web World!]]>Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:48:22 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/happy-christmas-with-web-world1827032

Christmas Opening Hours

Warmest thoughts and best wishes for a wonderful Christmas and very happy New Year from all Web World's team!

Services and support available over the Christmas holidays. Server support team will be able to give you emergency advice.
]]>
<![CDATA[​How Do I Enable SMTP Authentication?]]>Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:06:58 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/how-do-i-enable-smtp-authentication

POP,  IMAP,  and SMTP settings

Email application (e.g Outlook) will require specific information about your email account. You can use the auto-configure options  to attempt to automatically configure your email application. If the available options are not compatible with your application, you will need to use the manual settings information.
]]>
<![CDATA[.ie Domain Sale!]]>Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:44:28 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/ie-domain-sale

.ie Domains for €4.95!

Web World Ireland will be hosting a sale until the 31st of November, all .ie Domains will be available to register for €4.95!
]]>
<![CDATA[Transfer a domain from Network Solutions]]>Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:53:50 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/transfer-a-domain-from-network-solutions

From Network Solutions To Web World

Let's move your domain to Web World. We can offer the simplest solutions for all types of domain names. We will offer you support during the transfer process and then trouble-free service.​
]]>
<![CDATA[The Life of a Domain]]>Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:00:04 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/the-life-of-a-domain

Life of a Domain

Have you ever wondered what the life of a domain looks like? This is your chance to find out, have a read below!

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[New Support System]]>Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:21:45 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/new-support-system]]><![CDATA[Dedicated Server or VPS?]]>Tue, 02 Jul 2019 16:27:34 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/dedicated-server-or-vps]]><![CDATA[Email Only Hosting Plans]]>Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:56:43 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/email-only-hosting-plans

Email Only Plans

​Web World offers two distinctive email only hosting plans which offer a huge variety of features which will aid you in having a fast and clean email experience.

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[Dedicated Servers - No minimum contract]]>Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:44:34 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/dedicated-servers-no-minimum-contract

Dedicated Servers

Web World has 20 years' experience in the hosting industry and is one of the Ireland's leading hosting service and wireless broadband providers. We offer shared hosting, Cloud, VPS, dedicated, co-location, and domain registration services all from our own Dublin Data centers.

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[BizExpo 2019 - City West Hotel 6th of June]]>Wed, 05 Jun 2019 09:01:29 GMThttp://blog.webworld.ie/home/bizexpo-2019-city-west-hotel-6th-of-june

Join us at BizExpo 2019!

Join us at BizExpo 2019 tomorrow in the City West Hotel tomorrow! It will be a fully packed day of many activities to do ranging from workshops to talks about the most important topics this year, ranging from Brex-it to GDPR!

Be sure to come by our stand and have a chat with us!

MORE
]]>