<![CDATA[Web World Blog - Home]]>Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:21:48 +0000Weebly<![CDATA[What is cPanel?]]>Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:45:11 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/what-is-cpanel

Intro to cPanel Dashboard!

cPanel is a popular control dashboard that helps you manage your web hosting server using a very friendly graphical interface.

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[Green Data Centre]]>Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:07:49 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/green-data-centre

Web World’s Sustainability 

At Web World, we appreciate that as high consumers of energy we have a responsibility to ensure that our sustainability strategies are a priority and constantly under review. 

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[Slow loading speed!]]>Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:34:45 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/slow-loading-speed

A web designers nightmare!

​As a web designer, you bear the responsibility for a lot of things. You make the websites look gorgeous and work smoothly at the same time. That’s why such a hazard as slow load speed is not allowed to stop you from doing your job. 

MORE

]]>
<![CDATA[Easter Holidays 2021]]>Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:49:54 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/easter-holidays-2021

Easter Holidays 2021

Happy Easter holidays to all of our clients! We wish you a very peaceful long weekend! Click below to see when at what days is support available!

​MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[Premium Domains]]>Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:33:02 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/premium-domains

Premium domain what is it?

Check this new article to find out what a premium domain is and why they cost so much! The domain is market is very interesting and it's worth a read to those who are interested in this type of news!

MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[SpamExperts - Simply Spam Free]]>Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:00:23 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/spamexperts-simply-spam-free

How To Secure Your Email Account

Self-learning intelligent spam, virus, and malware filtering SpamExperts applies continuous improvements in secure data collection and analyses, instantly detecting new patterns and identifying derails.
]]>
<![CDATA[POP,  IMAP,  and SMTP settings for Outlook Windows]]>Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:45:39 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/pop-imap-and-smtp-settings-for-outlookcom6355271

Settings for Emails on Windows

When you first access an email account through a desktop most of the customers would use and email application just like “Outlook” or “Thunderbird”. In order for you to use your email with these applications you need to set it up. With this guide, I will show you step by step how to set it up for you.
]]>
<![CDATA[Weebly Website Builder]]>Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:37:27 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/weebly-website-builder

Create A Website In Minutes

​Weebly is really easy to use but really powerful, and suitable for all ranges of businesses, personal sites, blogs or e-commerce stores.
]]>
<![CDATA[Setting up Email Accounts on Outlook 2020]]>Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:12:17 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/how-to-setup-a-new-outlook-email-account6398253]]><![CDATA[Christmas Opening Hours 2020]]>Thu, 24 Dec 2020 09:55:39 GMThttps://blog.webworld.ie/home/christmas-opening-hours-2020]]>